Ruth Etting – Hello Baby
Ruth Etting – Hello Baby

Ruth Etting – Hello Baby

Regular price $13.00 Sale

Label: Biograph – BLP-C-11, Biograph – BLP-C11
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: US
Released: 1973
Genre: Jazz, Pop

Nostalgic 1920's 'pop' from the late US vocalist Ruth Etting.  (VG+)

A1 Hello Baby
A2 I'm Bringing A Red, Red Rose
A3 You're The Cream In My Coffee
A4 Glad Rag Doll
A5 I'll Get By As Long As I Have You
A6 Button Up Your Overcoat
A7 Ain't Misbehavin'
B1 Deed I Do
B2 I'll Be Blue, Just Thinking Of You
B3 If I Could Be With You One Hour Tonight
B4 Body & Soul
B5 Guilty
B6 Now That You're Gone
B7 Just One More Chance