Gus Cannon – 1963
Gus Cannon – 1963

Gus Cannon – 1963

Regular price £16.00 Sale

Label: Collector's Issue – C 5523
Format: Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Unofficial Release
Country: Austria
Released: Genre: Blues, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country Blues, Memphis Blues

Bootleg press of debut release from Memphis blues artist Gus Cannon.. (VG+/VG+)


A1 Narration 2:55
A2 Kill It 2:08
A3 Walk Right In 2:28
A4 Salty Dog 2:18
A5 Going Around The Mountain 1:55
A6 Ol' Hen 2:30
A7 Gonna Raise A Ruckus Tonight 2:16
B1 Ain't Gonna Rain No More 2:47
B2 Boll-Weevil 2:37
B3 Come On Down To My House 1:20
B4 Make Me A Pallet On Your Floor 3:03
B5 Get Up In The Morning Soon 2:01
B6 Crawdad Hole 2:26