Various – Three Minute Symphony
Various – Three Minute Symphony
Various – Three Minute Symphony

Various – Three Minute Symphony

Regular price £40.00 Sale

Label: X Tract – XX002, X Tract – Xx002
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: 1984
Genre: Electronic
Style: Noise, Experimental, Industrial

Short n snappy tracks from the usual suspects of 80's industrial underground misfits.. (NM/NM)

A1 Kill Ugly Pop– Let's Get Real Gone 3:45
A2 Ptose– Waiting For My Soul 3:30
A3 Trax – Trax Co Mix 1 3:12
A4 Die Todliche Doris– Maria 2:45
A5 Van Kaye And Ignit– A Slice Of The Action 3:30
A6 Bene Gesserit– White Men 3:10
B1 Colin Potter– The State 2:57
B2 Subject – L'Ultima Storia 3:20
B3 DDAA– Your Mother With A Cake 3:10
B4 Point Of Collapse– When Worlds Collide 3:10
B5 David Jackman– Wolf (Part 2) 3:05
B6 Sema– Untitled 3:20
C1 Hunting Lodge– Tribal Warning Shot 2:58
C2 Roll Kommando– Die Romantik Ist Tot 3:00
C3 Stratis– I Fotia 2:58
C4 Merzbow– Xa-Bungle 3:10
C5 Philip Johnson– Always Behind You 1:58
C6 Conrad Schnitzler– Three Minute Symphony No 1 3:00
D1 Nagamatzu– Bird, Spider, Fly 3:05
D2 Hurt– Money Matters 3:20
D3 Nurse With Wound– Antacid Cocamotive 93 3:50
D4 Legendary Pink Dots– No Bell, No Prize 3:52
D5 Asmus Tietchens– Dahinter Industriegelande 3:10
D6 Smegma– The Breathing Method 3:00