Various – Nihon No Wave
Various – Nihon No Wave

Various – Nihon No Wave

Regular price £75.00 Sale

Label: Mecanica – MEC030
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Remastered
Country: Poland
Released: 3 Sept 2018
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Style: Synthwave, New Wave, Darkwave, Experimental

Deeper than your average collection of hits from the deep trenches of the Japanese minimal wave underground - Huge tip on the Anima / C.Memi / D.R.Y Project / Neo Museum tracks.  Now rare!  (NM)

A1 Ricochet (23)– Ningyo Touge
A2 Ricochet (23)– Blue Melody
A3 C.Memi– Ishin-Denshin
A4 C.Memi– Hitojichi
B1 C.Memi + Neo Matisse– Dream's Dream
B2 Harumi Shimada– Yakō Shōnen
B3 Harumi Shimada– Midnight Boy
B4 D.R.Y. Project– Digital Wave
C1 D.R.Y. Project– Requiem For…
C2 Neo Museum– Area
C3 Neo Museum– Ethno-Music
C4 Dendö Marionette– Alchemist
C5 Dendö Marionette– Dendö Marionette
D1 Anima (11)– Grey City
D2 Anima (11)– Not Only One
D3 Mikan Mukku– Kan
D4 Mikan Mukku– Chin Dan
D5 Shinobu*– Earth
D6 Shinobu*– Ceramic Love