Various – New Tulips
Various – New Tulips
Various – New Tulips

Various – New Tulips

Regular price £10.00 Sale

Label: Regional Bears – 26
Format: Cassette, Album, Compilation, Limited Edition
Country: UK
Released: 3 Jul 2020
Genre: Electronic, Non-Music
Style: Abstract, Spoken Word, Sound Poetry, Sound Art

A1 Denial Löwenbrück*– o.T. (o.H.)
A2 Scott Foust– Forecast
A3 T.D. (5)– Foundings
A4 Alice Kemp– Kecke Schnecke
A5 MP Hopkins*– Account of Grasp Voices
A6 Michael Barthel– Marsch Ärsche, ab (A Transient Growth I)
A7 Matthew Revert– You Owe It to the Paste Milk
A8 Gregory Whitehead– India Alpha Mike
B1 Posset– He Loves the Sound of His Own Voice
B2 Small Cruel Party– Rien n'est censé arriver
B3 Jim Strong– wearry of ym
B4 Renato Grieco– Becoming a Text-to-Speech
B5 Michael Barthel– Am Arschmarsch (A Transient Growth II)
B6 blackhumour– isolate (part 1)
B7 Adam Bohman– Trip To Southend Lane, Beckenham And Penge