Various – Clicks_+_Cuts
Various – Clicks_+_Cuts

Various – Clicks_+_Cuts

Regular price £28.00 Sale

Label: Mille Plateaux – mp 79
Series: Clicks & Cuts – 1
Format: 3 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Germany
Released: 2000
Genre: Electronic
Style: Abstract, Minimal, Experimental, Glitch, IDM

THE glitch 3LP magnum opus from Mille Plateux!  HUGE.. (NM/VG+)


A1 Frank Bretschneider– Kern
A2 Snd– Circa 1509
A3 Farben– Raute
B1 Vladislav Delay– Synkopoint
B2 Pole– Spass
B3 Stilluppsteypa– Confused Bear Thrown Into The Sea
C1 Pan Sonic– Koilinen
C2 Alva Noto– Prototype N.
C3 Skist– Shift
C4 Thomas Meinecke's Framus Waikiki– Rechannelled From Stereo
D1 Neina– Clairvoyance
D2 Autopoieses– These Few Minutes
D3 Sutekh– Unstabile
E1 Ester Brinkmann– Maschine
E2 All– Überall
E3 Dettinger– Strange Fruit
E4 Jake Mandell– I Won't Lie
F1 Kit Clayton– Loads Early Like Normal
F2 Ultra-Red– (Esta Gran Humanidad Ha Dicho) !Ya Basta!
F3 Reinhard Voigt– Matrix
F4 Ihan– Sans Titre No. 2
F5 Panacea– Sincore