Various ‎– Alien Galaxy Builder (3LP)
Various ‎– Alien Galaxy Builder (3LP)

Various ‎– Alien Galaxy Builder (3LP)

Regular price £35.00 Sale

Label: Light Sounds Dark ‎– LSD016
Format: 3 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Unofficial Release
Country: UK
Released: 13 Mar 2016
Genre: Electronic, Jazz, Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style: African, Ambient, Abstract, Electro, Free Jazz, Downtempo, Experimental, Industrial, Modern Classical, Krautrock, Psychedelic Rock, Techno

Illicit compilation of out-there cuts in LSD fashion, more soon... (MINT / NEW).

A1 –Armando Sciascia Dielettrico 2:28
A2 –Gianni Safred And His Electronic Instruments* City Problems 3:09
A3 –Jean-Charles Capon Cafe Loco 2:34
A4 –Cybe Krung Thep 2:15
A5 –Drahcir Ztiworoh* Eros Never Stops Dreaming 4:51
B1 –Enno Velthuys The Day After 2:58
B2 –Genetic Plans Launch Time And Scientific Control 3:22
B3 –Guy Pedersen Cale-Bass 2:27
B4 –Romolo Grano African Work 5:22
B5 –Beauvarlet* Carriole 2:54
B6 –Jonathan Borofsky The Standard Chant Pt. 2 1:29
C1 –Sol Diese MuklAss 7:22
C2 –Maxa* Informator 2:59
C3 –Alu Vendetta 8:06
C4 –Cyrnai Waydom 3:41
D1 –Doppelwirkung Jeep 4:10
D2 –Zidbolt Swinesect* Chaos Consumes All Entities 3:14
D3 –Mecanique Vegetale Intetatia 2:57
D4 –Paul Nagle Jacurutu 3:23
D5 –Alesia Cosmos H-Co 5:31
E1 –J. Cocteau* Les Enfants Terribles 0:46
E2 –Maki Iisaka Behring 3:17
E3 –John J. Lafia Dream 4:17
E4 –Nadja (8) Gold Drops 2:09
E5 –Pale Cocoon 自動人形 5:29
E6 –Pierre-André Arcand Lsé-Tu Chsé Pas Quoi Tiens Donc 4:19
F1 –Pan Kifared Untitled 3:13
F2 –Dada (7) Udonbara 9:55
F3 –R.N. Andrews* Chinese Dentist Time 3:17