Vainio Väisänen Vega – Endless
Vainio Väisänen Vega – Endless

Vainio Väisänen Vega – Endless

Regular price £120.00 Sale

Label: Blast First – BFFP147
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP
Country: UK
Released: Jul 1998
Genre: Electronic
Style: Minimal, Experimental, Industrial, Techno

Notorious collaboration between PAN.SONIC members Mika Vainio & Ilpo Vaisanen together with Suicide frontman Alan Vega.  Confront cold-weather soundscapes, frost-bitten rhythms and slabs of industrial noise collide with Vega's angst-stricken vocals.  Head to 'Baby Lips' for one of the most tormenting, psychoacoustic club tracks ever written.. (NM/NM - rare!)

A1 Medal
A2 Incredible Criminals
A3 Motor Maniac
B1 No Home Kings
B2 Outrage For The Frontpage
B3 Endless
C1 Desperate Fa Tha Miracle
C2 Red Lights Down
C3 Fun In The Wonderland
D1 Baby Lips
D2 Sick Sick USA
D3 Disgrace