NERATERRÆ ‎– The Substance of Perception
NERATERRÆ ‎– The Substance of Perception

NERATERRÆ ‎– The Substance of Perception

Regular price £9.00 Sale

Label: Liberation Through Hearing ‎– LTH007
Format: Cassette, Album
Country: UK
Released: 20 Mar 2020
Genre: Electronic
Style: Dark Ambient, Drone

LTH says...

''The Substance of Perception is a daring collaborative work featuring some of the finest artists from the Dark Ambient, Drone, Cinematic and Ritual Music scene: Northaunt, Alexey Tegin from Phurpa, Treha Sektori, New Risen Throne, Flowers For Bodysnatchers, Taphephobia, Ugasanie, Xerxes The Dark and Infinexhuma. The sound palette shifts between both stark atmospheres, melancholic ambiance and dense claustrophobic drones. Alternating between obscurity and light and oscillating between the ineffable detachment from the tangible and the relentless transmogrification of the self. (Description from Cyclic Law)..'' (mint / new)

1 Shadows of Regret (feat. Northaunt) 7:17
2 To Reveal the Unseen (feat. Alexey Tegin from Phurpa) 4:22
3 Becoming the Nightmare (feat. New Risen Throne and Treha Sektori) 11:43
4 The Wicked Pulse of Conscience (feat. Taphephobia and Infinexhuma) 7:16
5 That Which Shall Not Be Witnessed (feat. Xerxes The Dark and Treha Sektori) 5:04
6 Beyond (feat. Ugasanie) 8:30
7 Echoing Scars (feat. Flowers For Bodysnatchers) 8:24