Greg Horn ‎– Das Funk Ist Verboten
Greg Horn ‎– Das Funk Ist Verboten

Greg Horn ‎– Das Funk Ist Verboten

Regular price £22.00 Sale

Label: Vinyl-on-demand ‎– VOD146.GH1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue Vinyl, 7", 33 ⅓ RPM
All Media, Limited Edition, Numbered
Country: Germany
Released: Oct 2016
Genre: Electronic, Pop
Style: Synth-pop, Minimal

VOD repress of minimal synth tape rogue Greg Horn.. more to come.. (NM. NO 7" INCLUDED)

Das Funk Ist Verboten
A1 The Money Happens 3:13
A2 A Man And A Secret 3:49
A3 You're In Control 2:34
A4 I Watched And Thought 2:33
A5 Isolation 3:16
A6 Potatohead 4:02
A7 Happiest Girl In The Whole USA 2:38
B1 Places And Things 3:16
B2 Guilt By Association 1:45
B3 You're In The Army Now 4:55
B4 What Our Hearts Wanted 4:09
B5 People In The Street 2:01
B6 Stare 1:31
B7 No Shuffleboard In Moscow 3:32

Das Funk Ist Verboten - Bonus 7"
A1 Intro 0:16
A2 Sonor 3:23
A3 Hope Thieves 6:12
B1 Mutant Waltz 3:04
B2 Messy Spot 2:31
B3 Vaporizer 2:17
B4 Blip Scrizz 2:28