Geysir – Hljómsveitin
Geysir – Hljómsveitin

Geysir – Hljómsveitin

Regular price £28.00 £14.00 Sale

Label: Thorns – SG-076
Series: Thorns Backtrack Archive Series
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Unofficial Release
Released: 2000
Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Folk Rock, Acid Rock, Psychedelic Rock

Privately released Icelandic psych / acid rock from the aptly named Geysir - bootleg!  (NM/NM)

A1 To My Little Lady
A2 Children
A3 Ocean Waves
A4 The Messenger
A5 A Candle Weeps
A6 Shine
B1 Thoughts
B2 Warrior Child
B3 It Is All Up To People
B4 Memories
B5 Fantasy Of Reality