Coil – Unnatural History
Coil – Unnatural History

Coil – Unnatural History

Regular price $100.00 Sale

Label: Not On Label (Coil) – none
Format: 4 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Clear
Box Set, Limited Edition, Unofficial Release
Released: 2015
Genre: Electronic
Style: Dark Ambient

Monster early Coil 4LP boxset!  (NM)

A collection of hard- or even impossible-to-find international LP, 7-inch and cassette compilation tracks. A showcase of Coil's early days. Limited edition of 500 sets, containing four clear vinyl LPs, boxed with a 12" insert, 4 postcards and a 34-page booklet. Postcards are not in every box set.

A1 Various Hands 3:26
A2 The Swelling Of Leeches 3:04
A3 The Pope Held Upside Down 3:41
A4 His Body Was A Playground For The Nazi Elite 3:28
A5 Hommage To Sewage 2:22
A6 Here To Here (Double Headed Secret) 4:51
A7 S Is For Sleep 3:26
B1 Dream Photography 3:22
B2 Comfortable 1:40
B3 Never 4:36
B4 Penetralia II 3:10
B5 Sicktone 3:22
B6 Red Weather 4:12
B7 Theme From "Blue" 1 2:21
C1 How To Destroy Angels 16:41
C2 Airborne Bells 5:20
D1 Another Brown World 11:41
D2 Contains A Disclaimer 7:34
D3 The Hellraiser Theme 2:47
D4 In Memory Of The Truth 2:57
E1 Unquiet Rest 2:04
E2 Wait, Then Return 2:11
E3 The Hellbound Heart 2:20
E4 The Box Theme 3:04
E5 No New World 3:55
E6 Vanishing Point 1:52
E7 The Main Title 3:15
E8 Theme From "Blue" 2 2:21
E9 The Hills Are Alive 4:03
F1 First Dark Ride 10:58
F2 Baby Food 12:39
G1 Music For Commercials 8:54
G2 Panic (12" Version) 7:43
G3 Feeder 7:55
H1 Neither His Nor Yours 2:58
H2 Wrong Eye 4:06
H3 Meaning What Exactly 3:43
H4 Scope 4:41
H5 Lost Rivers Of London 7:47