Ichiko Hashimoto – Ichiko
Ichiko Hashimoto – Ichiko

Ichiko Hashimoto – Ichiko

Regular price £30.00 Sale

Label: JVC – VIJ-28035
Series: Music Interior
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Japan
Released: 1984
Genre: Electronic, Classical
Style: Ambient, Modern Classical, Contemporary

Self-titled debut LP from Japanese ambient / modern classical composer Ichiko Hashimoto.  Timeless music!  (NM/NM)

A1 Echo/⟨虹の子供⟩ (Echo/⟨L'enfant de L'arc-en-ciel⟩) 5:16
A2 風の結晶 (Crystal of the Wind) 1:42
A3 天使 (Little Angel) 1:21
A4 眠りの湖 (Lake Lying In A Sleep) 1:25
A5 静寂の午後 (Stillness In The Afternoon) 2:14
A6 鳥 (L'Oiseau) 2:03
A7 Sentiment 5:15
A8 鏡の海 (Sea Of Mirror) 3:53
B1 沈める星 (Sunken Star) 5:36
B2 美しい風景 (Le Beau Paysage) 4:24
B3 Ballet 2:47
B4 風の想い (Wind Of Sentiment) 5:30
B5 人魚 (Mermaid) 4:02
B6 天国の扉を開くとそこにはオレンジ色の光が溢れていた (Opening The Door Of The Heaven, There Overflowed The Orange Shine) 2:29