E Ruscha V - Seeing Frequencies
E Ruscha V - Seeing Frequencies

E Ruscha V - Seeing Frequencies

Regular price £22.00 Sale

Label:    Fourth Sounds – FS005
Format:     LP
Country:    UK
Released:    2024
Genre:    Electronic
Style:    Ambient, Abstract, Experimental, Leftfield

E Ruscha V aka Secret Circuit etc. returns with Seeing Frequencies, adding to the foundations set on his 2022 album Thinking A View. Across thirteen third-eye-opening improvisations, Ruscha acts as a conduit, traversing kosmische and ambient realms, creating a psychedelic, time-dissolving experience achieved partly through the use of the obscure CocoQuantus synthesizer. Close your eyes and see the frequencies. (Mint / New)

1. "Submersion"
2. "Feel"
3. "Infinite Wheel"
4. "Embolic Chamber"
5. "Swing States"
6. "Vaportrails"
Side 2
1. "Oceans Rolling"
2. "Reception Vectors"
3. "Shifting Parimeter"
4. "Evening Tremors"
5. "Descendless"
6. "Slowblooms"