Suckdog – Drugs Are Nice
Suckdog – Drugs Are Nice

Suckdog – Drugs Are Nice

Regular price £40.00 Sale

Label: Suckdog – SK000011
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1989
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Style: Experimental, Punk

Mischievous punk / noise 90's classicfrom SUCKDOG.  Polarising and at points rough-going yet worth checking for those interested in no-fucks-given, unashamed / shambolic fun.  Love the last track!  (NM/NM)

A1 Your Dragon
A2 Beasts Of The Night Gather Together
A3 Alligators Lurking
A4 The Number Of The Priest
A5 Oh Mighty Pigeon
A6 Ugh Ugh Ugh
B1 Jokes About Women
B2 Will I Ever Do Anything With My Clothes On?
B3 The Song Of The Flying Cats Of The Stars
B4 Being In Love
B5 Snakes Dancing
B6 Suckdog (Version)
B7 Murdering Monsters
B8 Holy Hell
B9 Brontës In The Attic