小林たけし ‎– Yunta
小林たけし ‎– Yunta

小林たけし ‎– Yunta

Regular price £32.00 Sale

Label: Oasis Records (9) ‎– OR-001
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Japan
Released: 1979
Genre: Electronic, Jazz, Folk, World, & Country
Style: New Age

String-heavy new-age fancies privately released by one-time Hiroshi Yoshimura collaborator Takeshi Kobayashi.  Practically unknown outside Japan (and sorta over-looked inside!) Takeshi san was responsible for three self-released acoustic wonders that explore the bridge between east 'n west through guitar wizardry.  Near impossible to find.. (NM/NM)

A1 12th Street Rag 2:35
A2 Devil's Dream 4:30
A3 Blueseven 2:22
A4 Hoshisuna 1:41
A5 Trade Wind 4:04
A6 El Chiken Reel - Sally Goodin 1:39
A7 Spanish Fandango 2:30
B1 Sakura Fantasia 6:10
B2 Yunta 8:14
B3 Improvisation From The Theme Of "Sunayama" 6:46