Various – Dubhead Volume Three
Various – Dubhead Volume Three

Various – Dubhead Volume Three

Regular price $39.00 Sale

Label: Shiver Records  – IVE LP 005
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Album
Country: UK
Released: 1996
Genre: Electronic
Style: Dub

Monster digi dub VA slab ft cuts from the mighty Earthquake / Alpha & Omega / East Meets West / Iration.  Seismic dubs!  (NM)

A1 Iration Steppas Vs. D. Rootical – Wicked Melt Away
A2 Mad Professor And Jah Shaka– Slave Rebellion
A3 The Disciples Meet The Rootsman– Rebirth
B1 Roots Control– Inner Version
B2 Blue & Red– Amid The Ether
B3 East Meets West– Valve Dub
B4 Alpha & Omega– Ancient Of Days
C1 Earthquake – Jah Fire
C2 Hi Tech Roots Dynamics– Strange Stepper
C3 Dub Ghecko– Asunder
C4 Riz All Stars Featuring Lucy V.*– Joyful Dub
D1 The Truth – Strickley Roots
D2 Armagideon Meets Stryka Dread– Travelling Dub
D3 Twilight Circus – Lowell And Nine